Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

Planned Site Downtime on Monday 13th of February

CNCNZ.com

  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Sonic

Sonic

    Webmaster/Founder

  • Root Admin
  • 14,670 posts
  • Location:New Zealand

Posted Friday, 10 February 2017 - 10:48 PM

aLS7TMY.png

 

After some discussion with our hosts today and in preparation for some planned software upgrades on the main site and forums there will be some downtime this Monday the 13th of February from 4PM New Zealand time. The downtime will take place in these time zones.

  • New Zealand / Monday, 13 February 2017 at 4PM.NZDT UTC+13 hours
  • USA - California / Sunday, 12 February 2017 at 7PM PST UTC-8 hours
  • USA - New York / Sunday, 12 February 2017 at 10PM. EST UTC-5 hours
  • England / Monday 13 February 2017 at 3AM. GMT UTC
  • Germany / Monday, 13 February 2017 at 4AM. CET UTC+1 hour

During this down time, the main site and forums will be migrated to a newer server. Not exactly sure how long the outage will be though. Another update will be made when the maintenance has been completed. As stated above, this all part of the planned and much needed forum upgrades. Sometime in the next month you can expect brand new forums right here at CNCNZ.com.


  • 0

OkhPqG8.png
Sonic - Webmaster & Founder since 1997
Facebook | Twitter | Google+


#2 PurpleGaga27

PurpleGaga27

    C&C3 TR Creator

  • Veteran Members
  • 3,935 posts
  • Location:40 miles from EALA and 42 miles from Blizzard

  • Favourite C&C:
    Kane’s Wrath

Posted Saturday, 11 February 2017 - 04:09 AM

Will you still maintain the blue theme of CNCNZ and this forum, Sonic?


  • 0
RIP PurpleScrin (2007-2010) -- PurpleGaga27 (2010-present)

My mods: KW Reloaded  C&C3 Reloaded  RA3 Reloaded  GenZH Reloaded  C&C TFD Reloaded  C&C95 Reloaded





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users


eXTReMe Tracker