Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Plokite_Wolf

Tiberium Crystal War Dev Night on Wednesday

Recommended Posts

The Tiberium Crystal War team are having another developer night where you can play and talk together with the developers of this standalone mod for Renegade. It will be taking place at the following times:

 

5fH9e.png
  • Wednesday, April 18th @ 3 PM New York Time (GMT -5)
  • Wednesday, April 18th @ 8 PM London Time (GMT)
  • Wednesday, April 18th @ 9 PM Amsterdam Time (GMT +1)
  • Thursday, April 19th @ 5 AM Sydney Time (GMT +11)

The dev night will be played on the latest v1.40 build. You can download it from one of these mirrors.

Edited by Plokite_Wolf
it was released days ago, typo fixed

Share this post


Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×