Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
zunnie

Tiberium Crystal War Dev Night: 09/15/2012 @ 7PM NL

Recommended Posts

Banner_Small_TCW_Dev_Night.png

 

Intro

Welcome Commanders,

this upcoming Saturday we will hold a Dev Night where you can play and talk together with the Developers and Testers of Tiberium Crystal War.

Most of our Developers and Official Testers will be present during this event and we hope to see new players ingame having a good time.

 

Times

When will all this great happen?:

Saturday 15th of September @7PM Amsterdam Time (UTC+1)

Saturday 15th of September @1PM New York Time (UTC-5)

Saturday 15th of September @6PM London Time (UTC)

Sunday 16th of September @3AM Sydney Time (UTC+11)

 

New to Tiberium Crystal War?

You can download it on our official homepage at http://www.tiberiumcrystalwar.com and pick a mirror closest to your location at 100MBits speeds.

Note that after installation the Launcher will download 2 updates which must be installed into the folder where you installed Tiberium Crystal War.

 

Manual

We have a quite extended online manual available with every aspect of Tiberium Crystal War explained.

Maybe also read through our 'noob guide' to learn some of the basics.

 

Thanks

Thanks for reading this and potentially joining our games. Please feel free to spread this feature news on your clan- and or game-forums and websites.

 

Greetz Tiberium Crystal War Development Team

 

http://www.tiberiumcrystalwar.com

Share this post


Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×