Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
zunnie

Tiberium Crystal War Dev Night Saturday 7th March 2015

Recommended Posts

Banner_Small_TCW_Dev_Night.png

 

Tiberium Crystal War Developer Night

Amsterdam (Netherlands) Saturday, 7 March 2015, 16:00:00 CET UTC+1 hour

Calgary (Canada - Alberta) Saturday, 7 March 2015, 08:00:00 MST UTC-7 hours

New York (U.S.A. - New York) Saturday, 7 March 2015, 10:00:00 EST UTC-5 hours

London (United Kingdom - England) Saturday, 7 March 2015, 15:00:00 GMT UTC

Paris (France) Saturday, 7 March 2015, 16:00:00 CET UTC+1 hour

Moscow (Russia) Saturday, 7 March 2015, 18:00:00 MSK UTC+3 hours

Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Sunday, 8 March 2015, 02:00:00 AEDT UTC+11 hours

Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality) Saturday, 7 March 2015, 23:00:00 CST UTC+8 hours

New Plymouth (New Zealand) Sunday, 8 March 2015, 04:00:00 NZDT UTC+13 hours

Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia) Saturday, 7 March 2015, 23:00:00 MYT UTC+8 hours

 

Introduction

Hello everyone i would like to announce that we are going to hold a new gaming event for Tiberium Crystal War 1.52b.

Most, if not all, of our Developers and Testers will be available during this event so you can ask questions and or make comments about the current version 1.52b and the upcoming ersion 2.0 which is still under construction.

 

Statistics

The server records all sorts of things such as kills, games played, vehicles destroyed, buildings destroyed, infantry killed and also which weapon was used to kill with.

Check your stats here: http://tcw.multiplayerforums.com/stats.php

 

Newcomers

If you are a newcomer to Tiberium Crystal War or never heared of it, go watch our video trailer first on homepage.

Tiberium Crystal War is a full standalone conversion of the Renegade W3D Engine, you do not need Renegade to play it and you can run it aside Renegade just fine.

It consists of structures, vehicles, units, sounds and many other assets from the game C&C 3: Tiberium Wars which were worked up by our Developers to work with Renegade.

There are ~15 maps and a few different game-modes such as the classic All Out War, Deathmatch, Co-Op and Domination.

If you want you can look at our Official Manual.

 

Where

You can download the Tiberium Crystal War v1.52b client from our website at tcw.multiplayerforums.com

There is a Canadian and United States mirror available and are both hosted on 1Gbps connections.

 

Thanks & Have fun

Thank you all for reading this and maybe joining up in this event, we haven't held any events for a while so we hope to see many people join up and have some good old fun.

I would really love to see many people ingame this time again so please spread the word and let's have some bigass fun in there

 

:)

 

Greetz the Tiberium Crystal War Development Team

 

Monthly Prizes

PS: This months game prize is the full Command and Conquer Ultimate Collection containing all C&C games for the Origin Platform.

 

tcw.multiplayerforums.com

Share this post


Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×