Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'dev night'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • News & Updates
    • Command & Conquer News
    • Site / Forum News & Discussion
  • General Discussion Forums
    • Off-Topic Discussion
    • Gaming Discussion
    • Tech Discussion & Support
  • Command & Conquer Universe of Games
    • Command & Conquer: General Discussion
    • Rivals
    • The Ultimate Collection / The First Decade
    • Tiberium Alliances
    • Tiberian Twilight
    • Red Alert 3 / Uprising
    • Tiberium Wars / Kane's Wrath
    • Generals / Zero Hour
    • Renegade
    • Red Alert 2 / Yuri's Revenge
    • Tiberian Sun / Firestorm
    • Red Alert / Counterstrike / Aftermath
    • Command & Conquer / Covert Operations
  • Hosted Projects
    • Command & Patch
  • The Archives
    • Cartoon and Conquer
    • Command & Conquer Legos / Tiberium Legos
    • Renegade-X
    • TibEd.Net Forums
    • C&C 2013 [Cancelled Game]
    • TIBERIUM [Cancelled Game]
    • Tiberium Chronicles RPG Project [Archived Project]
    • YR: Generals Mod [Archived Project]
    • Petro-Gamers Archive

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Website URL


Skype


Yahoo


Discord


Origin


Steam


GOG.com


Xbox Live


PSN


Location


Interests


C&C:Online


CnCNet


XWIS


Renegade-X


W3D Hub


Favourite C&C

Found 10 results

  1. Tiberium Crystal War Developer Night Amsterdam (Netherlands) Saturday, 7 March 2015, 16:00:00 CET UTC+1 hour Calgary (Canada - Alberta) Saturday, 7 March 2015, 08:00:00 MST UTC-7 hours New York (U.S.A. - New York) Saturday, 7 March 2015, 10:00:00 EST UTC-5 hours London (United Kingdom - England) Saturday, 7 March 2015, 15:00:00 GMT UTC Paris (France) Saturday, 7 March 2015, 16:00:00 CET UTC+1 hour Moscow (Russia) Saturday, 7 March 2015, 18:00:00 MSK UTC+3 hours Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Sunday, 8 March 2015, 02:00:00 AEDT UTC+11 hours Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality) Saturday, 7 March 2015, 23:00:00 CST UTC+8 hours New Plymouth (New Zealand) Sunday, 8 March 2015, 04:00:00 NZDT UTC+13 hours Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia) Saturday, 7 March 2015, 23:00:00 MYT UTC+8 hours Introduction Hello everyone i would like to announce that we are going to hold a new gaming event for Tiberium Crystal War 1.52b. Most, if not all, of our Developers and Testers will be available during this event so you can ask questions and or make comments about the current version 1.52b and the upcoming ersion 2.0 which is still under construction. Statistics The server records all sorts of things such as kills, games played, vehicles destroyed, buildings destroyed, infantry killed and also which weapon was used to kill with. Check your stats here: http://tcw.multiplayerforums.com/stats.php Newcomers If you are a newcomer to Tiberium Crystal War or never heared of it, go watch our video trailer first on homepage. Tiberium Crystal War is a full standalone conversion of the Renegade W3D Engine, you do not need Renegade to play it and you can run it aside Renegade just fine. It consists of structures, vehicles, units, sounds and many other assets from the game C&C 3: Tiberium Wars which were worked up by our Developers to work with Renegade. There are ~15 maps and a few different game-modes such as the classic All Out War, Deathmatch, Co-Op and Domination. If you want you can look at our Official Manual. Where You can download the Tiberium Crystal War v1.52b client from our website at tcw.multiplayerforums.com There is a Canadian and United States mirror available and are both hosted on 1Gbps connections. Thanks & Have fun Thank you all for reading this and maybe joining up in this event, we haven't held any events for a while so we hope to see many people join up and have some good old fun. I would really love to see many people ingame this time again so please spread the word and let's have some bigass fun in there Greetz the Tiberium Crystal War Development Team Monthly Prizes PS: This months game prize is the full Command and Conquer Ultimate Collection containing all C&C games for the Origin Platform. tcw.multiplayerforums.com
  2. Tiberium Crystal War Developer Night Amsterdam (Netherlands) Saturday, 21 February 2015, 19:00:00 CET UTC+1 hour Calgary (Canada - Alberta) Saturday, 21 February 2015, 11:00:00 MST UTC-7 hours New York (U.S.A. - New York) Saturday, 21 February 2015, 13:00:00 EST UTC-5 hours London (United Kingdom - England) Saturday, 21 February 2015, 18:00:00 GMT UTC Paris (France) Saturday, 21 February 2015, 19:00:00 CET UTC+1 hour Moscow (Russia) Saturday, 21 February 2015, 21:00:00 MSK UTC+3 hours Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Sunday, 22 February 2015, 05:00:00 AEDT UTC+11 hours Beijing (China - Beijing Municipality) Sunday, 22 February 2015, 02:00:00 CST UTC+8 hours New Plymouth (New Zealand) Sunday, 22 February 2015, 07:00:00 NZDT UTC+13 hours Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia) Sunday, 22 February 2015, 02:00:00 MYT UTC+8 hours Introduction Hello everyone i would like to announce that we are going to hold a new gaming event for Tiberium Crystal War 1.52b. Most, if not all, of our Developers and Testers will be available during this event so you can ask questions and or make comments about the current version 1.52b and the upcoming ersion 2.0 which is still under construction. NEW: Statistics New are the monthly statistics: The server records all sorts of things such as kills, games played, vehicles destroyed, buildings destroyed, infantry killed and also which weapon was used to kill with. Check your stats here: http://tcw.multiplayerforums.com/stats.php Newcomers If you are a newcomer to Tiberium Crystal War or never heared of it, go watch our video trailer first on homepage. Tiberium Crystal War is a full standalone conversion of the Renegade W3D Engine, you do not need Renegade to play it and you can run it aside Renegade just fine. It consists of structures, vehicles, units, sounds and many other assets from the game C&C 3: Tiberium Wars which were worked up by our Developers to work with Renegade. There are ~15 maps and a few different game-modes such as the classic All Out War, Deathmatch, Co-Op and Domination. If you want you can look at our Official Manual. Where You can download the Tiberium Crystal War v1.52b client from our website at tcw.multiplayerforums.com There is a Canadian and United States mirror available and are both hosted on 1Gbps connections. Thanks & Have fun Thank you all for reading this and maybe joining up in this event, we haven't held any events for a while so we hope to see many people join up and have some good old fun. I would really love to see many people ingame this time again so please spread the word and let's have some bigass fun in there Greetz the Tiberium Crystal War Development Team tcw.multiplayerforums.com
  3. Tiberium Crystal War Developer Night Amsterdam (Netherlands) Saturday, 25 January 2014, 15:00:00 CET UTC+1 hour Calgary (Canada - Alberta) Saturday, 25 January 2014, 07:00:00 MST UTC-7 hours New York (U.S.A. - New York) Saturday, 25 January 2014, 09:00:00 EST UTC-5 hours London (United Kingdom - England) Saturday, 25 January 2014, 14:00:00 GMT UTC Paris (France) Saturday, 25 January 2014, 15:00:00 CET UTC+1 hour Moscow (Russia) Saturday, 25 January 2014, 18:00:00 MSK UTC+4 hours Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Sunday, 26 January 2014, 01:00:00 AEDT UTC+11 hours Beijing (China) Saturday, 25 January 2014, 22:00:00 CST UTC+8 hours New Plymouth (New Zealand) Sunday, 26 January 2014, 03:00:00 NZDT UTC+13 hours Introduction Hello everyone i would like to announce that we are going to hold a new gaming event for Tiberium Crystal War 1.52. Most, if not all, of our Developers and Testers will be available during this event so you can ask questions and or make comments about the current version 1.52 and the upcoming (rumoured to be dead) version 2.0 which is under construction. Newcomers If you are a newcomer to Tiberium Crystal War or never heared of it, go watch our video trailer first on homepage. Tiberium Crystal War is a full standalone conversion of the Renegade W3D Engine, you do not need Renegade to play it and you can run it aside Renegade just fine. It consists of structures, vehicles, units, sounds and many other assets from the game C&C 3: Tiberium Wars which were worked up by our Developers to work with Renegade. There are 15+ maps and a few different game-modes such as the classic All Out War, Deathmatch, Co-Op and Domination. If you want you can look at our Official Manual. Where You can download the Tiberium Crystal War v1.52 client from our website at www.tiberiumcrystalwar.com There are several mirrors available and all are hosted on 100Mbps and 1Gbps connections. Thanks & Have fun Thank you all for reading this and maybe joining up in this event, we haven't held any events for a while so we hope to see many people join up and have some good old fun. I would really love to see many people ingame this time again so Please spread the word and let's have some bigass fun in there Greetz the Tiberium Crystal War Development Team http://www.tiberiumcrystalwar.com
  4. Tiberium Crystal War Developer Night Amsterdam (Netherlands) Saturday, 31 August 2013, 16:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours Calgary (Canada - Alberta) Saturday, 31 August 2013, 08:00:00 MDT UTC-6 hours New York (U.S.A. - New York) Saturday, 31 August 2013, 10:00:00 EDT UTC-4 hours London (United Kingdom - England) Saturday, 31 August 2013, 15:00:00 BST UTC+1 hour Paris (France) Saturday, 31 August 2013, 16:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours Moscow (Russia) Saturday, 31 August 2013, 18:00:00 MSK UTC+4 hours Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Sunday, 1 September 2013, 00:00:00 AEST UTC+10 hours Beijing (China) Saturday, 31 August 2013, 22:00:00 CST UTC+8 hours New Plymouth (New Zealand) Sunday, 1 September 2013, 02:00:00 NZST UTC+12 hours Introduction Hello everyone i would like to announce that we are going to hold a new gaming event for Tiberium Crystal War. Most, if not all, of our Developers and Testers will be available during this event so you can ask questions and or make comments about the current version 1.52 and the upcoming version 2.0 which is under construction. Newcomers If you are a newcomer to Tiberium Crystal War or never heared of it, go watch our video trailer first on homepage. Tiberium Crystal War is a full standalone conversion of the Renegade W3D Engine, you do not need Renegade to play it and you can run it aside Renegade just fine. It consists of structures, vehicles, units, sounds and many other assets from the game C&C 3: Tiberium Wars which were worked up by our Developers to work with Renegade. There are 15+ maps and a few different game-modes such as the classic All Out War, Deathmatch, Co-Op and Domination. If you want you can look at our Official Manual Where You can download the Tiberium Crystal War v1.52 client from our website at http://www.tiberiumcrystalwar.com There are several mirrors available and all are hosted on 100mbits and 1gbit connections. Thanks & Have fun Thank you all for reading this and maybe joining up in this event, we haven't held any events for a while so we hope to see many people join up and have some good old fun. I would really love to see many people ingame this time again so Please spread the word and let's have some bigass fun in there Greetz the Tiberium Crystal War Development Team TiberiumCrystalWar.com
  5. Tiberium Crystal War Developer Night Amsterdam (Netherlands) Saturday, 17 August 2013, 21:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours Calgary (Canada - Alberta) Saturday, 17 August 2013, 13:00:00 MDT UTC-6 hours New York (U.S.A. - New York) Saturday, 17 August 2013, 15:00:00 EDT UTC-4 hours London (United Kingdom - England) Saturday, 17 August 2013, 20:00:00 BST UTC+1 hour Paris (France) Saturday, 17 August 2013, 21:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours Moscow (Russia) Saturday, 17 August 2013, 23:00:00 MSK UTC+4 hours Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Sunday, 18 August 2013, 05:00:00 AEST UTC+10 hours Beijing (China) Sunday, 18 August 2013, 03:00:00 CST UTC+8 hours New Plymouth (New Zealand) Sunday, 18 August 2013, 07:00:00 NZST UTC+12 hours Introduction Hello everyone i would like to announce that we are going to hold a new gaming event for Tiberium Crystal War. Most, if not all, of our Developers and Testers will be available during this event so you can ask questions and or make comments about the current version 1.52 and the upcoming version 2.0 which is under construction. Newcomers If you are a newcomer to Tiberium Crystal War or never heared of it, go watch our video trailer first on homepage. Tiberium Crystal War is a full standalone conversion of the Renegade W3D Engine, you do not need Renegade to play it and you can run it aside Renegade just fine. It consists of structures, vehicles, units, sounds and many other assets from the game C&C 3: Tiberium Wars which were worked up by our Developers to work with Renegade. There are 15+ maps and a few different game-modes such as the classic All Out War, Deathmatch, Co-Op and Domination. If you want you can look at our Official Manual Where You can download the Tiberium Crystal War v1.52 client from our website at http://www.tiberiumcrystalwar.com There are several mirrors available and all are hosted on 100mbits and 1gbit connections. Thanks & Have fun Thank you all for reading this and maybe joining up in this event, we haven't held any events for a while so we hope to see many people join up and have some good old fun. I would really love to see many people ingame this time again so Please spread the word and let's have some bigass fun in there Greetz the Tiberium Crystal War Development Team TiberiumCrystalWar.com
  6. (click image for downloads or info if you do not know what it is) Intro Welcome Commanders, this upcoming Sunday we will hold a Dev Night where you can play and talk together with the Developers and Testers of Tiberium Crystal War. Most of our Developers and Official Testers will be present during this event and we hope to see new players ingame having a good time. Times When will all this great happen?: Sunday 1st of April @4PM Amsterdam Time (UTC+1) Sunday 1st of April @10AM New York Time (UTC-5) Sunday 1st of April @3PM London Time (UTC) Monday 2nd of April @2AM Sydney Time (UTC+11) Thanks Thanks for reading this and potentially joining our games. Please feel free to spread this feature news on your clan- and or game-forums and websites. Greetz Tiberium Crystal War Development Team
  7. The Tiberium Crystal War team are having another developer night where you can play and talk together with the developers of this standalone mod for Renegade. It will be taking place at the following times: Saturday, February 18th @ 10 AM New York Time (GMT -5) Saturday, February 18th @ 3 PM London Time (GMT) Saturday, February 18th @ 4 PM Amsterdam Time (GMT +1) Sunday, February 19th @ 2 AM Sydney Time (GMT +11) The dev night will be played on the v1.31 build. Download the v1.30 release and update it if you haven't done so already.
  8. The Tiberium Crystal War team are having another developer night where you can play and talk together with the developers of this standalone mod for Renegade. It will be taking place at the following times: Wednesday, February 1st @ 3 PM Amsterdam Time (UTC+1) Wednesday, February 1st @ 2 PM London Time (UTC) Wednesday, February 1st @ 9 AM New York Time (UTC-5) Thursday, February 2nd @ 1 AM Sydney Time (UTC+11) In other news, patch 1.23 has been released, which includes new superweapons - the Ion Cannon and the Nuclear Missile. You must download version 1.21 from one of the mirrors below and update it with the provided launcher in order to play on the dev night. Mirror 1: TiberiumCrystalWar.com Mirror 2: Zunnie.net Mirror 3: Zunnie's secondary FTP Mirror 4: IndieDB Mirror 5: Multiplayerforums.com All instructions on setting the game up can be found here.
  9. The Tiberium Crystal War team are having another developer night where you can play and talk together with the developers of this standalone mod for Renegade. It will be taking place this coming weekend at the following times: Saturday 14th of January @ 8PM Amsterdam Time Saturday 14th of January @ 2PM New York Time Saturday 14th of January @ 7PM London Time Sunday 15th of January @ 6AM Sydney Time If you don't have a copy of the Tiberium Crystal War mod yet, grab it from one these mirrors. Mirror 1: http://www.zunnie.ne...r_Beta_1.11.exe Mirror 2: http://www.multiplay...act=view&id=314 Mirror 3: http://www.indiedb.c...rystal-war-v111 After you have installed the mod, make sure to edit the shortcut and change your nickname. In other news, the team is looking for voice actors, and all related information can be found here.
  10. Players are invited to a dev night of the Tiberium Crystal War mod for C&C Renegade on December 30th at 7 PM GMT. Some new maps will be shown off, as well as the new Domination mode, in which nodes are required to be captured in order to earn points until a team gets 5000 points. For more information, click here.
×