Sign in to follow this  
BigPoppaBear

C&C: World War 3

this was something I started playing around with once I'd completed RA. U mite notice similarities to Tiberian Sun, but I swear those are totally incidental. Please let me know what you think. I'll have to post a link, its too big to post. :oops:

The add-on script is incomplete, but I began writing that after the release of Generals.

Both can be found on:

http://groups.msn.com/EagleHammerEliteClan...nfic&fc_a=0

Let me know what you think.

BPB

Zee dead link...

Right back to study....

Well the link works for me but you need to be an MSN member to get it.

Have any of the 36 people that have viewed this thread actually gone and read the fanfic? If so, can i get some feedback?

It says I need to apply to join.

And since I don't feel like filling out forms at the moment due to my current state of mind I'll just go outside and try and piss of a few motorists..... :haha: :haha:

Guest t217t217

i want to try new things can you fix the link? or redirect it to some ware you dont need to be a member.

it asking me for a log in my dad must have put it on. but any way i dont want to fill any thing out.

Why don't you just have open membership or something??? Or can't you do that on MSN?

Failing that you could just post up the interesting stuff here.

Well post up the interesting stuff...

That way if people want to know more they're come and join your little group.. :D

since no-one can visit or view the site, i'll attach me synopsis and if u guys like that, ill post up my new units, buildings and weapons descriptions. I'll show you my original game, and if i gets a good response, ill attach the add-on later.

Note from the Author: