Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Plokite_Wolf

Tiberium Crystal War Dev Night Tomorrow

Recommended Posts

The Tiberium Crystal War team are having another developer night where you can play and talk together with the developers of this standalone mod for Renegade. It will be taking place at the following times:

 

5fH9e.png
  • Wednesday, February 1st @ 3 PM Amsterdam Time (UTC+1)
  • Wednesday, February 1st @ 2 PM London Time (UTC)
  • Wednesday, February 1st @ 9 AM New York Time (UTC-5)
  • Thursday, February 2nd @ 1 AM Sydney Time (UTC+11)

In other news, patch 1.23 has been released, which includes new superweapons - the Ion Cannon and the Nuclear Missile. You must download version 1.21 from one of the mirrors below and update it with the provided launcher in order to play on the dev night.

All instructions on setting the game up can be found here.

Share this post


Link to post

Thanks for posting & i'll be thar :D

Share this post


Link to post

I'm in the server right now with a few others :)

Share this post


Link to post

We had 12 or 13 people ingame for a few hours, was a nice devnight :)

Share this post


Link to post

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×