Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'modification'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • News & Updates
    • Command & Conquer News
    • Site / Forum News & Discussion
  • General Discussion Forums
    • Off-Topic Discussion
    • Gaming Discussion
    • Tech Discussion & Support
  • Command & Conquer Universe of Games
    • Command & Conquer: General Discussion
    • Rivals
    • The Ultimate Collection / The First Decade
    • Tiberium Alliances
    • Tiberian Twilight
    • Red Alert 3 / Uprising
    • Tiberium Wars / Kane's Wrath
    • Generals / Zero Hour
    • Renegade
    • Red Alert 2 / Yuri's Revenge
    • Tiberian Sun / Firestorm
    • Red Alert / Counterstrike / Aftermath
    • Command & Conquer / Covert Operations
  • Hosted Projects
    • Command & Patch
  • The Archives
    • Cartoon and Conquer
    • Command & Conquer Legos / Tiberium Legos
    • Renegade-X
    • TibEd.Net Forums
    • C&C 2013 [Cancelled Game]
    • TIBERIUM [Cancelled Game]
    • Tiberium Chronicles RPG Project [Archived Project]
    • YR: Generals Mod [Archived Project]
    • Petro-Gamers Archive

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


Website URL


Skype


Yahoo


Discord


Origin


Steam


GOG.com


Xbox Live


PSN


Location


Interests


C&C:Online


CnCNet


XWIS


Renegade-X


W3D Hub


Favourite C&C

Found 3 results

  1. ***STATUS UPDATE FROM THE BATTLEFIELD*** The third official patch to C&C Tiberian Dawn Redux v1.4. (Patch v1.43) has been released! DOWNLOAD NOW! This patch includes 8 additional singleplayer missions and several fixes were also made to the existing campaign missions. This brings the grand total of missions to 26. This patch also reworks and fixes several general gameplay bugs as well. GENERAL GAMEPLAY CHANGELIST: 8 additional campaign missions completed with their respective intro videos Fixed an AI exploit preventing tank machine guns from damaging aircraft M110 Artillery (Nod) speed slightly decreased Assault APC price increased from $500 to $800 (pre-loaded with two Rocket Soldiers now) Airfields (excluding Nod Airstrip) reduced from $2000 to $1000 Grenadiers made more powerful and more accurate (to encourage use over rocket soldiers) Both vehicle missile and machine gun upgrades reduced from $1000 to $600 Power Plant HP increased from 800 to 1000 Tiberium Silo Auto Deposit Amount reduced from $200 to $75 Mammoth Tank Armor and speed slightly decreased (including Adv. Mammoth) Mammoth Tusk Missile Firing Rate slightly decreased Flame Tank Armor slightly increased Helicopter and fighter jet locomotors slowed to reduce graphical and gameplay glitches Tiberium income amounts reduced slightly Tiberium growth rate significantly reduced (to reduce lag and game crashes from overpopulation) Weapons can now fire over low profile structures without exploding over them (Helipad, Repair Bay, .etc) Guard Tower damage and firing rate slightly increased APC machine gun firing burst rate decreased (does not apply to Assault APC) Bradley (Light Tank) speed slightly decreased Grand Canyon Skirmish Map rebalanced and reduced to 3 players to fix AI issues Dynamite Dunes Skirmish Map rebalanced Armored Assault Skirmish Map rebalanced Framerate improvements on the Tiberium Gardens Skirmish Map Framerate improvements to GDI SPEC OPS Mission #1 Framerate improvements to GDI Mission #8 Fixed an issue preventing players from finishing Nod Mission #4 Engineers can now hijack and not simply disable unarmed vehicles (MCV and Harvester) Tank and Missile projectile splash damage reduced Several models have been reworked and retextured Also note that the campaign cutscenes have also been edited and updated. You can download the complete set which will be needed for future releases HERE.
  2. Tiberium Crystal War Developer Night Amsterdam (Netherlands) Saturday, 12 October 2013, 17:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours Calgary (Canada - Alberta) Saturday, 12 October 2013, 09:00:00 MDT UTC-6 hours New York (U.S.A. - New York) Saturday, 12 October 2013, 11:00:00 EDT UTC-4 hours London (United Kingdom - England) Saturday, 12 October 2013, 16:00:00 BST UTC+1 hour Paris (France) Saturday, 12 October 2013, 17:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours Moscow (Russia) Saturday, 12 October 2013, 19:00:00 MSK UTC+4 hours Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Sunday, 13 October 2013, 02:00:00 AEDT UTC+11 hours Beijing (China) Saturday, 12 October 2013, 23:00:00 CST UTC+8 hours New Plymouth (New Zealand) Sunday, 13 October 2013, 04:00:00 NZDT UTC+13 hours Introduction Hello everyone i would like to announce that we are going to hold a new gaming event for Tiberium Crystal War 1.52. Most, if not all, of our Developers and Testers will be available during this event so you can ask questions and or make comments about the current version 1.52 and the upcoming (rumoured to be dead) version 2.0 which is under construction. Newcomers If you are a newcomer to Tiberium Crystal War or never heared of it, go watch our video trailer first on homepage. Tiberium Crystal War is a full standalone conversion of the Renegade W3D Engine, you do not need Renegade to play it and you can run it aside Renegade just fine. It consists of structures, vehicles, units, sounds and many other assets from the game C&C 3: Tiberium Wars which were worked up by our Developers to work with Renegade. There are 15+ maps and a few different game-modes such as the classic All Out War, Deathmatch, Co-Op and Domination. If you want you can look at our Official Manual Where You can download the Tiberium Crystal War v1.52 client from our website at http://www.tiberiumcrystalwar.com There are several mirrors available and all are hosted on 100mbits and 1gbit connections. Thanks & Have fun Thank you all for reading this and maybe joining up in this event, we haven't held any events for a while so we hope to see many people join up and have some good old fun. I would really love to see many people ingame this time again so Please spread the word and let's have some bigass fun in there Greetz the Tiberium Crystal War Development Team TiberiumCrystalWar.com
  3. zunnie

    Red Alert: FPS

    Website | IndieDB | Steam This game is all about Command and Conquer: Red Alert suited in an FPS environment running on the Renegade W3D Engine. We will work out all units, buildings and assets as much as we can to make it ejoyable and fun for everyone. Play with the technician as your spawn character in the buildings of the Red Alert universe where you can purchase more advanced units after your first Ore Truck deposit. On our server suitable for 50 players work as a team and organize rushes, through tactics and lead your team to victory with a broad range of units such as the Allied Light Tank, Allied Medium Tank, Soviet V2, Soviet Heavy Tank and the Soviet Mammoth Tank. Also available are the Demolition Trucks and the Superweapon Atomic Bombs for those big explosions getting rid of any enemy unit or structure in a blast. The game will have dynamics such as 'tied to structure purchase options' meaning you lose purchase items as buildings are destroyed, and of course the always fun 'manual ore harvesting' we all love to do. Choose your character, drive, fly or glide your vehicle/aircraft/boat and conquer your enemy Red Alert style Thanks for reading! //Greetz MPF RA:FPS Dev Team
×